Send us your
Message
Name
Email
Tel
Message
 
Here  We are
Get to know
Our  team.
Mr. Tirapit Lekcharoen
Factory Manager
tirapit@bluefalo.com
Mr. Parinya Chanarat
Product Development & Marketing Manager
parinya@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chai Werapatanakul
Marketing Director
chai@bluefalo.com
Mr. Somchit Patpong
Production Manager
somchit@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chatmongkol Sriwichai
Production Manager (Wet Foods and Snacks)
chatmongkol@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chanchai Boonchoo
Engineering Manager
chanchai@bluefalo.com
Mr. Suriya Khongpan
Project Engineering Manager
suriya@bluefalo.com
Ms. Rujapa Khuptawat
Human Resource Manager
rujapa@bluefalo.com
Mr. Yingyot Tanlert
Quality System Manager
yingyot@bluefalo.com
contact.ourteam[10].name
contact.ourteam[10].position
contact.ourteam[10].email
contact.ourteam[9].name
contact.ourteam[9].position
contact.ourteam[9].email
contact.ourteam[11].name
contact.ourteam[11].position
contact.ourteam[11].email
Mr. Tirapit Lekcharoen
Factory Manager
tirapit@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chai Werapatanakul
Marketing Director
chai@bluefalo.com
Mr. Parinya Chanarat
Product Development & Marketing Manager
parinya@bluefalo.com
Mr. Somchit Patpong
Production Manager
somchit@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chatmongkol Sriwichai
Production Manager (Wet Foods and Snacks)
chatmongkol@bluefalo.com
Mr. Chanchai Boonchoo
Engineering Manager
chanchai@bluefalo.com
Mr. Suriya Khongpan
Project Engineering Manager
suriya@bluefalo.com
Ms. Rujapa Khuptawat
Human Resource Manager
rujapa@bluefalo.com
Mr. Yingyot Tanlert
Quality System Manager
yingyot@bluefalo.com
contact.ourteam[10].name
contact.ourteam[10].position
contact.ourteam[10].email
contact.ourteam[9].name
contact.ourteam[9].position
contact.ourteam[9].email
contact.ourteam[11].name
contact.ourteam[11].position
contact.ourteam[11].email